Shop Suey Society Welcomes A Mom in Red High Heels


Your name: Tammy Gibson
Your blog’s name: A Mom in Red High Heels

Tell us about your blog: Moms have the opportunity to look their very best every day but it has to be an intentional act! As a mom of two, I know the challenges that motherhood makes on one’s personal beauty routine. My desire is to empower every mom with knowledge about fashion and beauty to help her keep herself at the top of her own priority list! Join me on AMominRedHighHeels.com to get the scoop on the latest beauty and fashion trends and an insider’s look at the latest product reviews.

Why do you think Shop Suey Boutique is a good fit for your readers?
Since new outfits are not always in the budget, accessories are a great way to embrace the trends and update a wardrobe. With all their merchandise right on trend, Shop Suey Boutique is a great go-to place to shop for accessories. Busy moms will love the selection, ease of checkout and the great customer service at Shop Suey!

If you could only wear one accessory, what would it be? Necklace, Ring, Bracelet, Earrings, Hat or Scarf? Yikes, hard question. I love them ALL! Earrings are a must…every day…but I am really into necklaces right now. As winter rolls around, I’ll revisit the scarf….See? I can’t choose just one!

Your purse style- “the bigger the better to haul all your essentials” or “small in size but makes a big statement”?
Both. Again, really? How can a woman choose sides? Big for day, clutch for night.

How many handbags do you own?
More than I have red high heels, let’s just leave it at that…  Might I add that having a discount to Shop Suey (see below) is not helping?

High Heels or Flats?
Heels, but not stiletto. It’s too challenging to keep my balance much less keep up with my kids!

On your next girl’s night out, you’ll likely wear….
Distressed jeans, a flirty top, red high heels, lots of glamorous jewelry and a savvy clutch.

Your dream vacation would be….
Paris, London, New York…with my husband and plenty of spending cash.

Do you consider your personal style more “rocker chic”, “lady-like” or “au naturel’?
Rocker Chic. I love a bit of edginess in my outfits.

Find Tammy on A Mom in Red High Heels and Twitter @amominred

Receive 20% off at ShopSueyBoutique compliments of Tammy and A Mom in Red High Heels!  Use discount code “red20” at check out!  Happy Shopping!

