Todays Shopping Trip

Today I went shopping for the Shop Suey website (my favorite thing to do!). I try and go every Thursday and update the site by Friday so you all can have something fun to lookout over the weekend! Anyway,   I’ve been obsessed with nude colored handbags all week and found a couple that I was quite proud of. Check the shop by color: Beige& Khaki section of the site to see what’s new. But, my best find of the day were 2 things. This mind blowing bag the Angela Satchel $58 it’s 2 bags in one! It’s a classic two toned satchel that has a hidden section inside that when the bag is unzipped pops out and makes the bag a tote with hot chain straps and studs (like I said in past posts, prepare yourself for studs!). Everyone that saw it in our store today freaked out at how unique and cool it is. Naturally, I took one home for myself. I am living proof, you really can’t have too many handbags! Oh, and my other fave find today was the Peacock Scarf. It adds a whimsical touch to any outfit but, we are selling out really quick.. If you miss it, be sure to check back next week and see what other new and exciting finds we added to the site. They are always new, fresh and very unique! 

My best find of the day

My best find of the day

